• £6.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stars: Jonny MarsAtsuko OkatsukaJoy Cunningham

A journey into America’s dark heart.

From the acclaimed director of I WANT YOUR LOVE and INTERIOR.LEATHER BAR. comes this eerie and powerful psychological thriller that offers a disturbing insight into the dark heart of Trump’s America.

Filmmaker and recluse Alex lives in a van. He sets up his camera in rural areas in the US, in the no-man’s land near highways. During a rare visit to his distant mother, she reveals a dark truth hidden since his childhood that threatens to unravel him. Confused and unstable, Alex sets out to confront the looming shadow he has been running from all his life. But as he delves deeper in search of answers, Alex’s grip on reality becomes increasingly more tenuous and before long he finds himself unable to determine right from wrong.

Release date: 07 September 2018

Writer Director: Travis Mathews

Cast: Jonny Mars, Atsuko Okatsuka, Jordan Elsass, Joy Cunningham, João Federici

Language: English

Format: DVD 9 PAL

Also available On-Demand on PeccadilloPOD